Indian Long Steel : Short and Medium term Outlook

Indian long steel prices are rallying with prices that have hit record-high levels. Raw material cost-push and supply constraints have resulted in sharp price hikes. How long will the price rally continue?

Key points of discussions on long steel

  • What are the key factors driving steel demand?
  • Are current price levels sustainable?
  • What are export allocations of billets by Indian mills in next few months?
  • Current utilization capacity of IF based bills ?
  • What is the situation of steel inventories in the system?
  • Update on other key global markets

Speakers:

  • Mr Nalin Gupta, Managing Director, J Kumar InfraProjects Ltd
  • Mr Sanjay Agrawal, Senior VP, JSW Steel Ltd
  • Mr Yogesh Mandhani, MD, Mahalakshmi TMT Pvt Ltd
  • Mr Ramesh Agrawal, Owner, MD – Real Ispat & Power Ltd
  • Mr Subimal Sarmah, Head Sales : TMT(E & S) & Cement, JSPL

Date: Tuesday, 8th Dec, 3:00 PM (IST), 5:30 PM (Singapore time), 1:30 PM (Dubai time)


Register button

×
Fill in Details to Watch Video
Indian Long Steel : Short and Medium term Outlook

Leave a Comment